Staff Directory

Steve Goldman, Owner
Sally Goldman, Owner and TFA Camp Co-Founder

Jeff Linn, Executive Director
(781) 682-5801
jlinn@weymouthclub.com

Wes Caron, Assistant Executive Director, Fitness Director
(781) 682-5838
wcaron@weymouthclub.com

Steve Flanigan, Controller
(781) 682-5885
sflanigan@weymouthclub.com

Cassaundra Kapinos, Membership Director
781-682-5825
ckapinos@weymouthclub.com

Michael Brooks, Head Swim Coach
(781) 682-5820
mbrooks@weymouthclub.com

Wes Caron, Fitness Director
(781) 682-5838
wcaron@weymouthclub.com

Tobias Clemens, Assistant Tennis Director, High Performance Director
(781) 682-5861
tclemens@weymouthclub.com

Michelle Conniare, Energy Center Director
(781) 682-5830
mconnaire@weymouthclub.com

Jim Daly, Facilities Director
(781) 682-5890
jdaly@weymouthclub.com

Lexi Glaser, Director of Senior Programming, Personal Trainer (Fitness)
(781) 682-5895
lglaser@weymouthclub.com

Mike Hodge, Tennis Director
(781) 682-5862
mhodge@weymouthclub.com

Dianne Heinold, Tennis Administrator, Tournament Director
(781) 682-5859
dheinold@weymouthclub.com

Anne Neely, Junior Tennis Director
(781) 682-5812
aneely@weymouthclub.com

Valerie Sturtevant, Marketing Director
(781) 682-5843
vsturtevant@weymouthclub.com

Kim Trudel, Nutrition Director
(781) 682-5888
ktrudel@weymouthclub.com

Cathy Vaughn, Aquatics Director
(781) 682-5822
cvaughn@weymouthclub.com

Melanie Vaux, Group Exercise Director, Mind/Body Director
(781) 682-5826
mvaux@weymouthclub.com

Cassaundra Kapinos, Membership Director
781-682-5825
ckapinos@weymouthclub.com

Dorrell Lawton, Membership Coordinator
(781) 682-5802
dlawton@weymouthclub.com

Andrea O’Donnell, Membership Coordinator
(781) 682-5804
aodonnell@weymouthclub.com 

Kathy Buccella, Member Services
(781) 682-5886
kbuccella@weymouthclub.com

Cathy Vaughn, Aquatics Director
(781-682-5822)
cvaughn@weymouthclub.com

Michael Brooks, Waves Swim Coach
(781) 682-5820
mbrooks@weymouthclub.com

Red Cross Inquiries
savelives@weymouthclub.com

Waves Swim School
(781) 682-5819
swimschool@weymouthclub.com

Elizabeth Jones, Company Director
(781) 682-5831
ejones@weymouthclub.com

Energy Center, Direct Line
(781) 337-0381

Michelle Connaire, Energy Center Director
(781) 682-5830
mconnaire@weymouthclub.com

Lianne Mankus, Assistant Energy Center Director, Sports Academy Coordinator
(781) 682-5833
lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Fitness Desk, General Information
(781) 682-5837

Fitness Center Staff Bios

Wes Caron, Fitness Director
(781) 682-5838
wcaron@weymouthclub.com


Kim Adams, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5839
kadams@weymouthclub.com

Jen Burke, Fitness Administration
(781) 682-5852
jburke@weymouthclub.com

Emerson Burla, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5884
eburla@weymouthclub.com

Colby Congel, Personal Trainer, Sports Performance Training
(781) 682-5873
ccongel@weymouthclub.com

Sinead Conroy, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5836
sconroy@weymouthclub.com

Michele Fay, Personal Trainer, Reformer Pilates, 90-Day Commit to Get Fit Program
(781) 682-5815
mfay@weymouthclub.com

Stephanie Giannaros, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5877
sgiannaros@weymouthclub.com

Mark Gifford, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5854
mgifford@weymouthclub.com

Lexi Glaser, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5895

Madeleine Griffin, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5860
mgriffin@weymouthclub.com

Nick Levenson, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5856
nlevenson@weymouthclub.com

Helen Long, Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5848
hlong@weymouthclub.com

Linda Sullivan, Personal Trainer, Reformer Pilates
(781) 682-5824
lsullivan@weymouthclub.com

Kim Trudel, Lead Dietitian, Director of Nutrition
MA, MS, RD, LDN, CPT ACSM
(781) 682-5888
ktrudel@weymouthclub.com

 

Mike Hodge, Tennis Director
(781) 682-5862
mhodge@weymouthclub.com

Tobias Clemens, Assistant Tennis Director, Junior Tennis High Performance Director
(781) 682-5861
tclemens@weymouthclub.com

Chad Bright-Reason, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5882
cbrightreason@weymouthclub.com

Shaun Crichlow, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5894
scrichlow@weymouthclub.com

Mike Davis, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5880
mdavis@weymouthclub.com

Alberto Garcia, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5864
agarcia@weymouthclub.com

Dianne Heinold, Tennis Administrator, Contract Coordinator, Tournament Director
(781) 682-5859
dheinold@weymouthclub.com

Anne Neely, Tennis Professional, Junior Tennis Director, Pickleball Director
(781) 682-5812
aneely@weymouthclub.com

John Ritucci, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5867
jritucci@weymouthclub.com

Mark Shkolnik, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5863
mshkolnik@weymouthclub.com

Rob Yee, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5807
ryee@weymouthclub.com

Tennis, Fitness & Arts (TFA) Camp and Tennis Academy
Dianne Heinold
Camp Enrollment & Admin
I.T. Manager
dheinold@weymouthclub.com

Energy Center Camp
Lianne Mankus
(781) 682-5833
lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Tournament Training Academy
Tobias Clemens
(781) 682-5861
tclemens@weymouthclub.com