Staff Directory

Steve Goldman, Owner
Sally Goldman, Owner and TFA Camp Co-Founder

Jeff Linn, Executive Director
(781) 682-5801
jlinn@weymouthclub.com

Wes Caron, Assistant Executive Director, Fitness Director
(781) 682-5838
wcaron@weymouthclub.com

Head Swim Coach
(781) 682-5883

Wes Caron, Fitness Director
(781) 682-5838
wcaron@weymouthclub.com

Jim Daly, Facilities Director
(781) 682-5890
jdaly@weymouthclub.com

Dianne Heinold, Tennis Administrator, Tournament Director
(781) 682-5859
dheinold@weymouthclub.com

Lianne Mankus, Energy Center Director
(781) 682-5830
lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Dave McNaughton
(781) 682-5862
dmcnaughton@weymouthclub.com

Jessica Montrond, Group Exercise Director, Mind/Body Director
(781) 682-5843
jmontrond@weymouthclub.com

Kim Trudel, Nutrition Director
(781) 682-5888
ktrudel@weymouthclub.com

Ashley Cirillo Aquatics Director
(781) 682-5834
acirillo@weymouthclub.com 

Cassaundra Kapinos, Membership Director
781-682-5825
ckapinos@weymouthclub.com

Dorrell Lawton, Membership Coordinator
(781) 682-5802
dlawton@weymouthclub.com

Andrea O’Donnell, Membership Coordinator
(781) 682-5804
aodonnell@weymouthclub.com 

Kathy Buccella, Member Services
(781) 682-5886
kbuccella@weymouthclub.com

Ashley Cirillo, Director of Aquatics
(781) 682-5834
acirillo@weymouthclub.com

Gabrielle Palmstrong, Director of Waves Swim School and Waves Swim Team
(781) 682-5822
gpalmstrom@weymouthclub.com

Waves Swim Coach
(781) 682-5820

Red Cross Inquiries, Ashley Cirillo
acirillo@weymouthclub.com

Waves Swim School
(781) 682-5819
wavesadmin@weymouthclub.com

Kathy Buccella, Dance Director
kbuccella@weymouthclub.com

Energy Center, Direct Line
(781) 337-0381

Lianne Mankus, Energy Center Director
(781) 682-5833
lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Fitness Desk, General Information
(781) 682-5837

Fitness Center Staff Bios

Wes Caron, Fitness Director
(781) 682-5838
wcaron@weymouthclub.com

Kim Trudel, Lead Dietitian, Director of Nutrition
MA, MS, RD, LDN, CPT ACSM
(781) 682-5888
ktrudel@weymouthclub.com

 

Dave McNaughton, Director of Racquet Sports
dmcnaughton@weymouthclub.com
781-682-5862

Robert Yee, Director of Yellow Ball & High Performance Junior Tennis
(781) 682-5807
ryee@weymouthclub.com

Tim Tunis, Director of 10 and Under Tennis
ttunis@weymouthclub.com

Jacob Zapatka, Director of Pickleball, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5844
jzapatka@weymouthclub.com

Jennifer White, Racquet Sports Administrator
jwhite@weymouthclub.com

Donna Shea: Adult Team & League Coordinator
dshea@weymouthclub.com

Jeff Howell, Tournament Director, Tennis Professional
jhowell@weymouthclub.com

Sam Bousaleh, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5853
sbousaleh@weymouthclub.com

Shaun Crichlow, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5894
scrichlow@weymouthclub.com

Alberto Garcia, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5864
agarcia@weymouthclub.com

Nick Gunther, Tennis Professional
(781) 682-5865
ngunther@weymouthclub.com

Anne Neely, Tennis Professional, Junior Tennis Director, Pickleball Director
(781) 682-5812
aneely@weymouthclub.com

Sonny Bisazza, Tennis Professional
sbisazza@weymouthclub.com

Luis Gonzalez, Tennis Professional
lgonzalez@weymouthclub.com

Christopher LeClair, Tennis Professional
cleclair@weymouthclub.com

Roy Platteel, Tennis Professional
rplatteel@weymouthclub.com

Tennis, Fitness & Arts (TFA) Camp and Tennis Academy
Dianne Heinold
Camp Enrollment & Admin
I.T. Manager
dheinold@weymouthclub.com

Energy Center Camp
Lianne Mankus
(781) 682-5833
lmankus@weymouthclub.com