Business Alliance Partners

Weymouth Club is proud to partner with respected businesses in the local community through our Business Alliance. Members can learn about our partners’ goods and services by:

  • Picking up their brochures at the Business Alliance showcase in the club lobby
  • Receiving emails with special offers
  • Watching our TV displays in the Fitness Center

Questions about joining our Business Alliance Partners program? Contact membership@weymouthclub.com.

Our Partners

Almar Building & Remodeling Co.
(781) 826-2577
Website: http://www.almarbuilding.com/

Autospa
Paul Keough
Phone: (781) 248-8064
Email: pauljr@autospaweymouth.com
Website: https://www.autospaweymouth.com/

The Best Seats VIP Concierge
Brandon Gilson, President
781-201-0347
Website: www.thebestseatsvip.com
brandon@thebestseatsvip.com

Buck & Bloom
Victoria Kinzel
781-733-1273
Website: buckandbloom.com

buckandbloom@gmail.com

Center for Integrative Counseling and Wellness
781-710-3596
admin@cicwhingham.com
Website: https://centerforintegrativecounselingandwellness.com/

The Current
Taylor Burns, Sales Director
339-499-1008
tburns@thecurrentweymouth.com
Website: view here

McDevitt Law Group
Brady McDevitt
(617) 282-7550
Email: office@mcdevittlawgroup.com
Website: http://mcdevittlawgroup.com/

Fika Coaching
Leah Goldman 
Email: contact@fikacoaching.com
Website: www.fikacoaching.com

Freedom Boat Club
Matt Carrick
(888) 781-7363
Website: http://freedomboatclub.com/

The Fruit Center Marketplace
Michael Dwyer
617-696-5274
Website: https://www.fruitcentermarketplace.com/

Gather Health
info@gather-health.com
Website: https://www.gatherhealth.com/

Guardian Plumbing and Water Filtration
John Ford
Phone: (617) 909-0775

Jay Nuss Realty Group LLC
Jay Nuss
(781) 910-6575
Email: jay@jaynussrealtygroup.com
Website: http://www.jaynussrealtygroup.com/

Mento Landscaping
Phone: (781) 843-3930
Website: https://www.mentolandscape.com/

Merrill Lynch
Michael Sexton
781-741-9558
Website:https://fa.ml.com/massachusetts/hingham/beagley_associates/
msexton2@ml.com

Harbor One Mortgage
Robert Petrelli
(781) 337-2432
Website

Net Tel One
Christopher O’Neill
coneill@nettelone.com
Website: nettelone.com

One Digital
Jack McIntosh
617-933-9650
jmcintosh@onedigital.com
Website: https://www.onedigital.com/

P & H Travel
Phil Patterson
(1-800) 637-3783
Email: info@pandhtravel.com
Website: http://pandhtravel.com/

Precision for Medicine
Website: https://www.precisionbiospecimens.com/study/

QC Kinetix
Brian Betty
bbetty@qckinetix.com
Website: https://qckinetix.com/

Rogers Gray
Michael Redfield
Phone: (508) 258-2110
Email: Michael.Redfield@rogersgray.com
Website: https://www.rogersgray.com/redfield/

Stems In Style
Phone: (781) 964-9206
Website: https://stemsinstyle.com/

Stephco Cleaning
(781) 767-5323
Email: Info1@stephcocleaning.com
Website: https://www.stephcocleaning.com/

Tulish & Clancy Real Estate
Mike Clancy
(781) 331-3232
Website: https://www.tullishandclancy.com/